Sections
You are here: Home About us Research Team Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

People

Integrated Members
Name Phone Email Research Topic
Alves, Fernando (+351) 225081463 alves@fe.up.pt Associate Professor
Batista, Luisa (+351) 225082196 lbatista@fe.up.pt Integrated Member
Breda Vazquez, Isabel (+351) 225081919 ivazquez@fe.up.pt Associate Professor
Conceição, Paulo (+351) 225081946 psc@fe.up.pt Auxiliar Professor
Costa, Álvaro (+351) 225081512 afcosta@fe.up.pt Associate Professor
Couto, António (+351) 225081902 fcouto@fe.up.pt Auxiliar Professor
Fernandes, Ruben (+351) 225081462 r_fernandes@fe.up.pt Senior Researcher
Ferreira, Sara (+351) 225081902 sara@fe.up.pt Axiliar Professor
Malcata, Emilia (+351) 225081482 emalcata@fe.up.pt Auxiliar Professor
Mendes, Alda (+351) 225081019 dgt07004@fe.up.pt
Oliveira, Carlos (+351) 225081457 carlosol@fe.up.pt PhD Student
Oliveira, Vitor (+351) 225081455 vitorm@fe.up.pt Post-Doc Researcher
Ornelas, Cilísia (+351) 225082196 dec08009@fe.up.pt PhD Student
Pinho, Paulo (+351) 225081485 pcpinho@fe.up.pt Professor (Head of Territory Planning & Environmental Division)
Rocha, Cecília (+351) 225081452 carocha@fe.up.pt Assistant
Rodrigues, Carlos (+351) 225081973 cmr@fe.up.pt Axiliar Professor
Santos Cruz, Sara (+351) 225081484 scruz@fe.up.pt Assistant Professor
Serra, Miguel (+351) 225081749 mserra@fe.up.pt Integrated Member
Silva, Cecília (+351) 225081464 ccsilva@fe.up.pt Assistant Professor
Sousa, Fernanda (+351) 225081878 fcsousa@fe.up.pt Auxiliar Professor
Sousa, Sílvia (+351) 225081455 dec06007@fe.up.pt FCT Post-Doctoral Fellow; Integrated Member at CITTA
Tavares, José Pedro (+351) 225081975 ptavares@fe.up.pt Auxiliar Professor
PhD Students
Name Phone Email Research Topic
Amante, Ana (+351) 225081462 dec11015@fe.up.pt
Amorim, Marco (+351) 225082161 mraul@fe.up.pt
Lobo, António (+351) 225082161 lobo@fe.up.pt
Martins, Ana (+351) 225082196 dec09036@fe.up.pt PhD Student
Vilarinho, Cristina (+351) 225082161 catv@fe.up.pt
Other Members
Name Phone Email Research Topic
Silva, Diana (+351) 225081451 dianas@fe.up.pt
Document Actions
Personal tools
Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System