Sections
You are here: Home About us Research Team

Research Team

  1. Integrated Members
Integrated Members
Name Phone Email
Abrantes, Nuno +351 917765342 dec09019@fe.up.pt
Almeida, Arminda (+351) 239797104 arminda@dec.uc.pt
Alves, Fernando (+351) 225081463 alves@fe.up.pt
Antunes, António Pais (+351) 239797139 antunes@dec.uc.pt
Baptista, Filipa filipamalafaya@gmail.com
Batista, Luisa (+351) 225082196 lbatista@fe.up.pt
Bigotte, João (+351) 239797147 jbigotte@dec.uc.pt
Breda Vazquez, Isabel (+351) 225081919 ivazquez@fe.up.pt
Cardoso, Ricardo (+351) 225081457 emaildoricardoso@gmail.com
Conceição, Paulo (+351) 225081946 psc@fe.up.pt
Correia, Gonçalo (+351) 289797105 gcorreia@dec.uc.pt
Costa, Ana alcosta@dec.uc.pt
Costa, Álvaro (+351) 225081512 afcosta@fe.up.pt
Couto, António (+351) 225081902 fcouto@fe.up.pt
Dias, Daniela (+351) 239797134 daniela.dias@uc.pt
Fernandes, Ruben (+351) 225081462 r_fernandes@fe.up.pt
Ferreira, Adelino (+351) 239797142 adelino@dec.uc.pt
Ferreira, Sara (+351) 225081902 sara@fe.up.pt
Gonçalves, Jorge (+351) 275329740 jorge@ubi.pt
Graça, Miguel Silva (+351) 239797110 miguel.graca@dec.uc.pt
Lopes, Miguel (+351) 225081453 mnlopes@fe.up.pt
Malcata, Emilia (+351) 225081482 emalcata@fe.up.pt
Mendes, Alda (+351) 225081019 dgt07004@fe.up.pt
Mendes, Lara (+351) 225081461 dec09005@fe.up.pt
Meneses, Susana susana.meneses@estgoh.ipc.pt
Monteiro, Ana (+351) 227535361 anamonteirosousa@gmail.com
Moreno, Maria Augusta (+351) 228310907 mariaaugusta_fernandez@yahoo.com
Oliveira, Carlos (+351) 225081457 carlosol@fe.up.pt
Oliveira, Carlos pintooliveira@cm-porto.pt
Oliveira, Vitor (+351) 225081455 vitorm@fe.up.pt
Ornelas, Cilísia (+351) 225082196 dec08009@fe.up.pt
Perdicoúlis, Anastássios tasso@fe.up.pt
Pinho, Paulo (+351) 225081485 pcpinho@fe.up.pt
Pita, João (+351) 239797134 Joao.Pita@gru.com.br
Repolho, Hugo (+351) 239797134 repolho@dec.uc.pt
Ribeiro, Anabela (+351) 239797107 anabela@dec.uc.pt
Rocha, Cecília (+351) 225081452 carocha@fe.up.pt
Rodrigues, Carlos (+351) 225081973 cmr@fe.up.pt
Santos, Bruno (+351) 239797170 bsantos@dec.uc.pt
Santos, Miguel (+351) 239797134 msantos@dec.uc.pt
Santos Cruz, Sara (+351) 225081484 scruz@fe.up.pt
Saraiva, Miguel miguelmsaraiva@gmail.com
Seco, Álvaro (+351) 239797140 aseco@dec.uc.pt
Serra, Miguel (+351) 225081749 mserra@fe.up.pt
Silva, Ana Bastos (+351) 239797103 abastos@dec.uc.pt
Silva, Cecília (+351) 225081464 ccsilva@fe.up.pt
Silva, João Pedro (+351) 244820300 jpsilva@ipleiria.pt
Sousa, Fernanda (+351) 225081878 fcsousa@fe.up.pt
Sousa, Sílvia (+351) 225081455 dec06007@fe.up.pt
Tavares, José Pedro (+351) 225081975 ptavares@fe.up.pt
Tchepel, Oxana (+351) 239797106 oxana@uc.pt
Teixeira, João (+351) 239797131 jcvteixeira@gmail.com
Teixeira, Miguel (+351) 225081457 lbt@ufp.edu.pt
Vasconcelos, António Luís (+351) 232480589 vasconcelos@estv.ipv.pt
Document Actions
Personal tools
Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System