Sections
You are here: Home About us Research Team

Research Team

  1. PhD Students
PhD Students
Name Phone Email
Alcoforado, Cláudia +55 81 31847555 alcoforado.claudia@hotmail.com
Amante, Ana (+351) 225081462 dec11015@fe.up.pt
Amorim, Marco (+351) 225082161 mraul@fe.up.pt
Antunes, David (+351) 239797134 dantunes@uc.pt
Aregawi, Ashenafi (+351) 239797131 ashenafi@dec.uc.pt
Carreira, Joana (+351) 239797131 joana.silvacarreira@gmail.com
Cavadas, Joana (+351) 239797134 joana.cavadas@uc.pt
Coimbra, Isabel (+351) 225082196 isabelcoimbra.arq@gmail.com
Coimbra, Luis (+351) 239797132 luiscoimbra13@gmail.com
Demissie, Merkebe (+351) 239797105 merkebeg@yahoo.com
Dourado, Joana joanafd@gmail.com
Duarte, Francisco (+351) 912761181 francisco.duarte@uc.pt
Ebert, Sebastian bastian.ebert@googlemail.com
Frade, Inês (+351) 239797132 ines.frade@uc.pt
Gama, Melissa (+351) 239797131 gama.melissa@gmail.com
Giménez, Diego (+351) 239797131 diego@dec.uc.pt
Gomes, Susana (+351) 225081903 dea12001@fe.up.pt
Gonçalves, João jarmando@isec.pt
Jorge, Diana (+351) 239797131 dianarjorge@gmail.com
Leal, Diana (+351) 239797133 diana@dec.uc.pt
Lobo, António (+351) 225082161 lobo@fe.up.pt
Lopes, Rodrigo (+351) 239797134 rodrigofreitaslopes@hotmail.com
Martins, Ana (+351) 225082196 dec09036@fe.up.pt
Martins, José (+351) 222072700 patricioxmartins@sapo.pt
Pinheiro, Alba dec10020@fe.up.pt
Santos, João (+351) 239797133 jmos@student.dec.uc.pt
Santos, Jóni (+351) 239797131 joni@dei.uc.pt
Serrano, Tatiane (+351) 225081457 up201307432@fe.up.pt
Silvestre, Paulo paulo@paulosilvestre.pt
Vilarinho, Cristina (+351) 225082161 catv@fe.up.pt
Document Actions
Personal tools
Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System