research team

Director

Pinho, Paulo
pcpinho@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081485
G409 (FEUP)
Director of CITTA / Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)

Integrated Researchers with PhD

Almeida, Arminda
arminda@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797104
S.A. 2.8 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Alves, Fernando
alves@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081463
G419 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Antunes, António Pais
antunes@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797139
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Barcón, Alberto
arbarcon@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081455
G411 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Bastos Silva, Ana
abastos@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797103
S.A. 2.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Batista, Luisa
lbatista@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225082196
G411 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Bigotte, João
jbigotte@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797147
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Cavadas, Joana
joana.cavadas@uc.pt
(+351) 239797134
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Coelho, Paulo
pac@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797265
S.G. 5.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Conceição, Paulo
psc@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081946
G404 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Correia, Gonçalo
gcorreia@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 289797105
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Costa, Álvaro
afcosta@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081512
G416 (FEUP)
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Couto, António
fcouto@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081902
G103 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Cruz, Sara Santos
scruz@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081484
G405 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Dias, Daniela
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Duarte, Francisco
francisco.duarte@uc.pt
(+351) 912761181
SA 3.3 (FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Ferreira, Adelino
adelino@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797142
S.A. 3.10 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Ferreira, António
acf@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081514
G412 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Ferreira, Sara
sara@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081902
G102 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Freiria, Susana
susana.freiria@uc.pt
(+351) 239797100
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Gonçalves, Jorge
jorge@ubi.pt
(+351) 275329740
R3740 (Edificio 9 - F.Eng.-UBI)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Graça, Miguel
miguel.graca@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797110
FCTUC
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Jorge, Diana
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Lobo, António
lobo@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225082161
G110 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Lopes, Miguel
mnlopes@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081453
G411 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Malafaya, Filipa
fmalafaya@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081563
G402 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Malcata, Emília
emalcata@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081482
G406 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Marques, Joana
joanamarques@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220414019
G414 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Meneses, Susana
susana.meneses@estgoh.ipc.pt
(+351) 238605170
G2.5 (DEC-ISEC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Miranda, Henrique
hmiranda@dec.isel.pt
(+351) 218317000
ISEL - não tem gabinete
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Oliveira, Vitor
vitorm@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081514
G412 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Perdicoúlis, Anastássios
tasso@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081903
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Pita, João
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Ribeiro, Anabela
anabela@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797107
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Rocha, Cecília
carocha@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081452
G407 (FEUP)
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Rodrigues, Carlos
cmr@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081545
A112 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Santos, Bruno
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Santos, João
j.m.oliveiradossantos@utwente.nl
(+315) 34898286
Horst Building Z-224 (University of Twente)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Santos, Luis
lmsantos@uc.pt
(+351) 239790313
G0.3 (DEC-ISEC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Seco, Álvaro
aseco@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797140
S.A. 3.9 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Serra, Miguel
mserra@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081749
G411 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Silva, Cecília
ccsilva@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081464
G415 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Sousa, Fernanda
fcsousa@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081878
G401 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Sousa, Sílvia
dec06007@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081455
G411 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Tavares, José Pedro
ptavares@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081975
G104 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Tchepel, Oxana
oxana@uc.pt
(+351) 239797106
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Teixeira, João
jcvteixeira@gmail.com
(+351) 239797131
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Vasconcelos, António
vasconcelos@estv.ipv.pt
(+351) 232480589
R52 (ESTGV)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Vázquez, Isabel
ivazquez@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081919
G417 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Zeferino, João
zeferino@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797159
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)

Integrated Researchers without PhD

Affonso, Cláudia
up201502059@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Altieri, Marcelo
up200601771@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Amorim, Marco
mraul@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225082161
G002 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Antunes, David
dantunes@uc.pt
(+351) 239797134
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Antunes, Francisco
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Azeiteiro, Ricardo
uc2002106036@student.uc.pt
(+351) 239797265
S.G.5.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Bravo, Erwin Delgado
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Cadima Catarina
up199600003@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Coimbra, Isabel
dea12002@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Conceição, Lígia
up20090765@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081903
G111 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Corgo, João
joaocorgo@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081461
G413 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Cruz, Filipe
fcruz@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081451
G410 (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Cunha, Isabel
isabelcunha@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220414019
G414 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Dourado, Joana
joanafd@gmail.com
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Espíndola, Anna
annabespindola@gmail.com
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Felix, Amanda
amandafelix@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Frade, Inês
ines.frade@uc.pt
(+351) 239797132
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Gama, Melissa
gama.melissa@gmail.com
(+351) 239797131
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Gomes, André
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Gonçalves, Paula
paulag@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081563
G402 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Gregório, Nuno
nuno.gregorio@uc.pt
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Hasselwander, Marc
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Ibraeva, Anna
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Justo-Silva, Rita
ritajustosilva@uc.pt
(+351) 919454275
SA 3.3 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Kancharla, Kerti Chandan
kamalkeerthichandan@gmail.com
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Marques, Andreia
uc2004108128@student.uc.pt
(+351) 239797265
S.G.5.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Martins, Ana
dec09036@fe.up.pt
+351) 225082196
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Monteiro, Ana Cláudia
up199302475@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Pereira, Hudson
hudcp@yahoo.com.br
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Pina, Noela
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Pinheiro, Alba Valéria
dec10020@fe.up.pt
A112 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Proença, Ana
anaclaudia@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081019
G414 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Ramos, Paula
pvr@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081903
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Ribeiro, Nuno
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Rodrigues, Rita
89ritarodrigues@gmail.com
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Santos, Daliana
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Santos, Joana
joanasantos@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081461
G413 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Serrano, Tatiane
up201307432@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Silva, Diana
up201607959@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Silvestre Paulo,
up199300028@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081903
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Simões, Luis Miguel Coimbra
lmsimoes@uc.pt
(+351) 239797132
S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Tavares, Adriana
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Valente, Sofia
up200405571@fe.up.pt
(+351) 220413701
G112A (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Vaz, Rita
ritavaz@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081461
G413 (FEUP)
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Vilarinho, Cristina
catv@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225082161
G002 (FEUP)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)

Collaborators

Branco-Teixeira, Miguel
lbt@ufp.edu.pt
(+351) 225081903
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Fernandes, Ruben
gab.t.fernandes@gmail.com
(+351) 225081505
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Monteiro, Ana
anamonteirosousa@gmail.com
(+351) 227535361
FLUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Oliveira, Carlos
pintooliveira@cm-porto.pt
(+351) 225081903
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)