team

Director

Couto, António
fcouto@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225082110
FEUP - G409
Director of CITTA / Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)

Integrated Researchers with PhD

Almeida, Arminda
arminda@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797104
FCTUC - SA 2.8
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Alves, Fernando
alves@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081463
FEUP - G419
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Antunes, António Pais
antunes@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797139
FCTUC - SA 3.8
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Bastos Silva, Ana
abastos@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797103
FCTUC - SA 2.7
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Batista, Luisa
lbatista@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G413
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Bigotte, João
jbigotte@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797110
FCTUC - SA 2.11
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Branco-Teixeira, Miguel
lbt@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081903
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Cadima, Catarina
ccadima@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G414
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Callai, Sérgio
sergio.callai@uc.pt
FCTUC - SA 3.3
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Coelho, Paulo
pac@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797265
FCTUC - SG 5.2
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Coimbra, Isabel
isabelcoimbra@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G402
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Conceição, Paulo
psc@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081946
FEUP - G404
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Costa, Álvaro
afcosta@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081512
FEUP - G416
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Cruz, Sara Santos
scruz@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081484
FEUP - G405
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Dias, Daniela
daniela.dias@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Duarte, Sérgio
spduarte@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081712
FEUP - G110A
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Ferreira, Adelino
adelino@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797101
FCTUC - SA 3.10
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Ferreira, António
acf@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G412
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Ferreira, Sara
sara@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081968
FEUP - G102
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Freiria, Susana
susana.freiria@uc.pt
(+351) 239797100
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Gonçalves, Jorge
jorge@ubi.pt
(+351) 275329740
R3740 (Edificio 9 - F.Eng.-UBI)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Graça, Miguel
miguel.graca@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797110
FCTUC
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Lobo, António
lobo@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081712
FEUP - G110
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Lopes, Miguel
mnlopes@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Malcata, Emília
emalcata@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081482
FEUP - G406
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Monteiro, Ana Cláudia
anaclaudiapmonteiro@gmail.com
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Netto, Vinicius
vmnetto@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081461
FEUP - G414
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Oliveira, Vitor
vitorm@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081514
FEUP - G412
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Perdicoúlis, Anastássios
tasso@fe.up.pt
UTAD/ FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Ribeiro, Anabela
anabela@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797107
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Rocha, Cecília
carocha@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081452
FEUP - G407
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Rodrigues, Carlos
cmr@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081973
FEUP - G105
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Santos, Gonçalo
gdsantos@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Santos, João
j.m.oliveiradossantos@utwente.nl
(+315) 34898286
Horst Building Z-224 (University of Twente)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Seco, Álvaro
aseco@dec.uc.pt
(+351) 239797140
FCTUC - SA 3.9
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Serra, Miguel
mserra@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G414
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Silva, Cecília
ccsilva@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081464
FEUP - G415
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Silva, João
jpsilva@ipleiria.pt
(+351) 244820300
IPLeiria
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Sousa, Fernanda
fcsousa@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081877
FEUP - G221
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Sousa, Sílvia
sasousa@fe.up.pt
(+351) 222012893
Agência de Energia do Porto | Porto Energy Agency
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Tavares, José Pedro
ptavares@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081975
FEUP - G104
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Tchepel, Oxana
oxana@uc.pt
(+351) 239797106
FCTUC - SA 3.7
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Teixeira, João
jcvteixeira@gmail.com
(+351) 239797131
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Valente, Sofia
sofiavalente@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G402
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Vasconcelos, António
vasconcelos@estv.ipv.pt
(+351) 232480589
R52 (ESTGV)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)

Integrated Researchers without PhD

Amado, Harley
up202101030@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Andrade, Nathale
nbatista@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Artaza, Nicolás
up201900109@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Bertolino, Lais
up20211035@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Blaite, Alberto
alberto.blaite@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Bomfim, Lara
up201902912@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Cardoso, Josué
josue.cardoso@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Corgo, João
up202010642@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Correia, Matheus
matheus.correia@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Cruz, Filipe
fcruz@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Dias, Ana
up201912209@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Diniz, Mariana
up201911789@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Gomes, Nuno
up201001092@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Gonçalves, Carla
up200303819@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Gregório, Nuno
nuno.gregorio@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Lewis, Olivia
up201900813@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Maia, Daniel
up201708941@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Mansour, Hasan
up201309995@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Martins, João Pedro
up201306383@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Monteiro, João
joaopedromedinamonteiro@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Oliveira, Anna
anna.oliveira@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Palheta, Eduardo
up201700399@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Patrício, Anne
anne.patricio@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Pina, Noela
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Proença, Ana
up201100626@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Rego, Gabriel
up201911739@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Rios, Cauê
up201802192@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Rios, Jorge
up201105640@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Salamagy, Hazrat
up201700455@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Sanajou, Kiana
k.sanajou@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Shafiq, Muhammad
up201812298@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Silva, Diana
up201607959@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Silvestre, Paulo
up199300028@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Sousa, Ana
up201200646@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Tamagusko, Tiago
tamagusko@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Zargarzadeh, Mehrnaz
mehrnaz.zargarzadeh@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)

Collaborators

Arat, Muzaffer Ali
mayaygin@gmail.com
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Babo, António
apbabo@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G403
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Cardoso, Bruno
brunocardoso@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Fernandes, Ruben
gab.t.fernandes@gmail.com
Águas do Porto
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Monteiro, Ana
anamonteirosousa@gmail.com
(+351) 227535361
FLUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Ornelas, Cilísia
cilisia@fe.up.pt
FEUP - CONSTRUCT
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Pinho, Paulo
pcpinho@fe.up.pt
FEUP - G401
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Ramos, Paula
pramos@gaiurb.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Seixas, Paulo
pseixas@iscsp.ulisboa.pt
ISCSP-UTL
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Silva, Rui
razevedo@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)
Sousa, Micael
micaelssousa@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Analysis and Planning (TAP)
Teixeira, João Filipe
joaoteixeira@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Planning and Environmental Assessment (PEA)
Vázquez, Isabel
ivazquez@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081919
FEUP - G417
Research Group 2 - Urban Planning and Housing (UPH)

Technical Support

Bailão, Joana
joanab@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081505
FEUP - G408
Science Manager
Pereira, Rute
rcvpereira@fe.up.pt
(+351) 225081453
FEUP - G408
IT