team

Director

Couto, António
fcouto@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Director of CITTA / Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)

Integrated Researchers with PhD

Alves, Fernando
alves@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Tchepel, Oxana
oxana@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Almeida, Arminda
arminda@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Antunes, António Pais
antunes@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Bastos Silva, Ana
abastos@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Batista, Luisa
lbatista@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Bigotte, João
jbigotte@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Branco-Teixeira, Miguel
lbt@fe.up.pt
Universidade Fernando Pessoa
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Cadima, Catarina
ccadima@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Callai, Sérgio
sergio.callai@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Coelho, Paulo
pac@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Coimbra, Isabel
isabelcoimbra@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Conceição, Paulo
psc@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Costa, Álvaro
afcosta@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Cruz, Sara Santos
scruz@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Dias, Daniela
daniela.dias@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Duarte, Sérgio
spduarte@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Fernandes, Ruben
gab.t.fernandes@gmail.com
Águas e Energia do Porto
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Ferreira, Adelino
adelino@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Ferreira, António
acf@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Ferreira, Sara
sara@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Freiria, Susana
susana.freiria@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Graça, Miguel
miguel.graca@dec.uc.pt
Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Lobo, António
lobo@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Lopes, Miguel
miguelnlopes@gmail.com
OPT - Optimização e Planeamento de Transportes S.A.
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Malcata, Emília
emalcata@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Marcelino, Pedro
pmarcelino@gmail.com
Validação Cruzada, Lda
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Netto, Vinicius
vmnetto@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Oliveira, Vitor
vitorm@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Perdicoúlis, Anastássios
tasso@utad.pt
UTAD
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Pinho, Paulo
pcpinho@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Ribeiro, Anabela
anabela@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Rocha, Cecília
carocha@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Rodrigues, Carlos
cmr@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Santos, Gonçalo
gdsantos@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Santos, João
j.m.oliveiradossantos@utwente.nl
(+315) 34898286
Horst Building Z-224 (University of Twente)
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Seco, Álvaro
aseco@dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Silva, Cecília
ccsilva@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Silva, João
jpsilva@ipleiria.pt
IPL - Instituto Politécnico de Leiria
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Sousa, Fernanda
fcsousa@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Sousa, Sílvia
sasousa@fe.up.pt
Agência de Energia do Porto | Porto Energy Agency
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Tavares, José Pedro
ptavares@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Teixeira, João
jcvteixeira@gmail.com
Metro Mondego, SA
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Teixeira, João Filipe
joaoteixeira@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Valente, Sofia
sofiavalente@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Vasconcelos, António
vasconcelos@estv.ipv.pt
IPV - Instituto Politécnico de Viseu
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Vázquez, Isabel
ivazquez@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)

PhD Students

Amado, Harley
up202101030@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Andrade, Nathale
nbatista@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Artaza, Nicolás
up201900109@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 -Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Beirão, Maria João
mbeiraojc@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Bertolino, Lais
up20211035@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Blaite, Alberto
alberto.blaite@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Bomfim, Lara
up201902912@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Cardoso, Bruno
brunocardoso@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Cardoso, Josué
josue.cardoso@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Corgo, João
up202010642@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Correia, Matheus
matheus.correia@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Cruz, João
joaocruz.11@hotmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Dias, Ana
up201912209@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Diniz, Mariana
up201911789@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Gomes, Nuno
up201001092@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Gonçalves, Carla
up200303819@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Gregório, Nuno
nuno.gregorio@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Lewis, Olivia
up201900813@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Maia, Daniel
up201708941@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Mansour, Hasan
up201309995@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Martins, João Pedro
up201306383@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Monteiro, João
joaopedromedinamonteiro@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Oliveira, Anna
anna.oliveira@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Palheta, Eduardo
up201700399@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Patrício, Anne
anne.patricio@student.dec.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Proença, Ana
up201100626@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Rego, Gabriel
up201911739@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Rios, Cauê
up201802192@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Rios, Jorge
up201105640@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Salamagy, Hazrat
up201700455@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Sanajou, Kiana
k.sanajou@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Shafiq, Muhammad
up201812298@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Silva, Diana
up201607959@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Silvestre, Paulo
up199300028@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Sousa, Ana
up201200646@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Tamagusko, Tiago
tamagusko@uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Txifunga, Joaquim
uc2017187542@student.uc.pt
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Zargarzadeh, Mehrnaz
mehrnaz.zargarzadeh@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)

Collaborators

Augis, Fanny
augis@fe.up.pt
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Batista, Sérgio
s.batista@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Cruz, Filipe
fcruz@fe.up.pt
ICS
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Eiroa, Brais
brsuarez@uvigo.gal
Universidade de Vigo
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Gaspar, Franklin
up202204098@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Gonçalves, Jorge
jorge@ubi.pt
UBI - Universidade da Beira Interior
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Monteiro, Ana Cláudia
anaclaudiapmonteiro@gmail.com
Universidade Lusófona
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Pina, Noela
noela.kesline@gmail.com
Centro da Biomassa para a Energia (CBE)
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
Ramos, Paula
pramos@gaiurb.pt
GAIURB
Research Group 2 - Governance, Public policies and Housing (GPH)
Rocha, Hudyeron
hrocha@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Sales, Andrei
up201800974@edu.fe.up.pt
FEUP
Research Group 4 - Transport Engineering and Management (TEM)
Seixas, Paulo
pseixas@iscsp.ulisboa.pt
ISCSP-UTL
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Serra, Miguel
mserra@fe.up.pt
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)
Sousa, Micael
micaelssousa@gmail.com
FCTUC
Research Group 3 - Transport Planning and Environment (TPE)
von Schönfeld, kim
kimvs@hvl.no
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
Research Group 1 - Spatial Planning and Environment (SPE)

Technical Support

Bailão, Joana
joanab@fe.up.pt
FEUP
Science Manager