team

# Surname, Name Email Phone number Room
A Affonso, Cláudia up201502059@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Almeida, Arminda arminda@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797104 S.A. 2.8 (DEC-FCTUC)
Altieri, Marcelo up200601771@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Alves, Fernando alves@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081463 G419 (FEUP)
Amorim, Marco mraul@fe.up.pt (+351) 225082161 G002 (FEUP)
Antunes, António Pais antunes@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797139 FCTUC
Antunes, David dantunes@uc.pt (+351) 239797134 FCTUC
Antunes, Francisco FCTUC
Azeiteiro, Ricardo uc2002106036@student.uc.pt (+351) 239797265 S.G.5.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
B Barcón, Alberto arbarcon@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081455 G411 (FEUP)
Bastos Silva, Ana abastos@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797103 S.A. 2.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
Batista, Luisa lbatista@fe.up.pt (+351) 225082196 G411 (FEUP)
Bicalho, Tamara bicalhotamara@gmail.com (+351)225081019 G414 (FEUP)
Bigotte, João jbigotte@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797147 FCTUC
Boudebouz, Aymen Aymen.b@uc.pt (+351) 239797133/ (+351) 914818301 SA 3.3 (DEC-FCTUC)
Branco-Teixeira, Miguel lbt@ufp.edu.pt (+351) 225081903 FEUP
Bravo, Erwin Delgado FCTUC
C Cadima Catarina up199600003@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Cavadas, Joana joana.cavadas@uc.pt (+351) 239797134 FCTUC
Coelho, Paulo pac@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797265 S.G. 5.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Coimbra, Isabel dea12002@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Conceição, Lígia up20090765@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081903 G111 (FEUP)
Conceição, Paulo psc@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081946 G404 (FEUP)
Corgo, João joaocorgo@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081461 G413 (FEUP)
Correia, Gonçalo gcorreia@dec.uc.pt (+351) 289797105 FCTUC
Costa, Álvaro afcosta@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081512 G416 (FEUP)
Couto, António fcouto@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081902 G103 (FEUP)
Cruz, Filipe fcruz@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081451 G410 (FEUP)
Cruz, Sara Santos scruz@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081484 G405 (FEUP)
Cunha, Inês inesfariadacunha@gmail.com (+351) 239797132 FCTUC
Cunha, Isabel isabelcunha@fe.up.pt (+351) 220414019 G414 (FEUP)
D Dias, Ana anamelicedias@fe.up.pt (+351) 220414019 G414 (FEUP)
Dias, Daniela FCTUC
Dourado, Joana joanafd@gmail.com (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Duarte, Francisco francisco.duarte@uc.pt (+351) 912761181 SA 3.3 (FCTUC)
E Espíndola, Anna annabespindola@gmail.com (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
F Felix, Amanda amandafelix@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Fernandes, Ruben gab.t.fernandes@gmail.com (+351) 225081505 FEUP
Ferreira, Adelino adelino@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797142 C.--1.10 (DEC-FCTUC)
Ferreira, António acf@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081514 G412 (FEUP)
Ferreira, Sara sara@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081902 G102 (FEUP)
Frade, Inês ines.frade@uc.pt (+351) 239797132 FCTUC
Freiria, Susana susana.freiria@uc.pt (+351) 239797100 FCTUC
G Gama, Melissa gama.melissa@gmail.com (+351) 239797131 FCTUC
Gomes, André FCTUC
Gonçalves, Jorge jorge@ubi.pt (+351) 275329740 R3740 (Edificio 9 - F.Eng.-UBI)
Gonçalves, Paula paulag@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081563 G402 (FEUP)
Graça, Marisa mgraca@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081563 G402 (FEUP)
Graça, Miguel miguel.graca@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797110 FCTUC
Gregório, Nuno nuno.gregorio@uc.pt (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
H Hasselwander, Marc FCTUC
I Ibraeva, Anna
J Jorge, Diana FCTUC
Justo-Silva, Rita ritajustosilva@uc.pt (+351) 919454275 SA 3.3 (DEC-FCTUC)
K Kancharla, Kerti Chandan kamalkeerthichandan@gmail.com (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
L Lobo, António lobo@fe.up.pt (+351) 225082161 G110 (FEUP)
Lopes, Miguel mnlopes@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081453 G411 (FEUP)
M Malcata, Emília emalcata@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081482 G406 (FEUP)
Marques, Andreia uc2004108128@student.uc.pt (+351) 239797265 S.G.5.7 (DEC-FCTUC)
Marques, Joana joanamarques@fe.up.pt (+351) 220414019 G414 (FEUP)
Martins, Ana dec09036@fe.up.pt +351) 225082196 G112A (FEUP)
Martins, João Pedro joaopedromartins@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081563 G402 (FEUP)
Mehan, Asma asmamehan@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081563 G402 (FEUP)
Meneses, Susana susana.meneses@estgoh.ipc.pt (+351) 238605170 G2.5 (DEC-ISEC)
Miranda, Henrique hmiranda@dec.isel.pt (+351) 218317000 ISEL - gabinete C —1.10
Monteiro, Ana anamonteirosousa@gmail.com (+351) 227535361 FLUP
Monteiro, Ana Cláudia up199302475@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
O Oliveira, Carlos pintooliveira@cm-porto.pt (+351) 225081903 FEUP
Oliveira, Vitor vitorm@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081514 G412 (FEUP)
P Perdicoúlis, Anastássios tasso@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081903 FEUP
Pereira, Hudson hudcp@yahoo.com.br (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Pina, Noela FCTUC
Pinheiro, Alba Valéria dec10020@fe.up.pt A112 (FEUP)
Pinho, Paulo pcpinho@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081485 G409 (FEUP)
Pita, João FCTUC
Proença, Ana anaclaudia@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081019 G414 (FEUP)
R Ramos, Paula pvr@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081903 G112A (FEUP)
Ribeiro, Anabela anabela@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797107 FCTUC
Ribeiro, Nuno FCTUC
Rocha, Cecília carocha@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081452 G407 (FEUP)
Rodrigues, Carlos cmr@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081545 A112 (FEUP)
Rodrigues, Rita 89ritarodrigues@gmail.com (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
S Santos, Bruno FCTUC
Santos, Daliana FCTUC
Santos, Joana joanasantos@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081461 G413 (FEUP)
Santos, João j.m.oliveiradossantos@utwente.nl (+315) 34898286 Horst Building Z-224 (University of Twente)
Santos, Luis lmsantos@uc.pt (+351) 239790313 G0.3 (DEC-ISEC)
Seco, Álvaro aseco@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797140 S.A. 3.9 (DEC-FCTUC)
Serra, Miguel mserra@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081749 G411 (FEUP)
Serrano, Tatiane up201307432@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Silva, Cecília ccsilva@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081464 G415 (FEUP)
Silva, Diana up201607959@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Silvestre Paulo, up199300028@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081903 G112A (FEUP)
Simões, Luis Miguel Coimbra lmsimoes@uc.pt (+351) 239797132 S.A.3.2 (DEC-FCTUC)
Sousa, Ana arsousa@fe.up.pt (+351)220414894 G410 (FEUP)
Sousa, Fernanda fcsousa@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081878 G401 (FEUP)
Sousa, Sílvia dec06007@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081455 G411 (FEUP)
T Tavares, Adriana FCTUC
Tavares, Daniel dftavares@fe.up.pt (+351)220414894 G410 (FEUP)
Tavares, José Pedro ptavares@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081975 G104 (FEUP)
Tchepel, Oxana oxana@uc.pt (+351) 239797106 FCTUC
Teixeira, João jcvteixeira@gmail.com (+351) 239797131 FCTUC
V Valente, Sofia up200405571@fe.up.pt (+351) 220413701 G112A (FEUP)
Vasconcelos, António vasconcelos@estv.ipv.pt (+351) 232480589 R52 (ESTGV)
Vaz, Rita ritavaz@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081461 G413 (FEUP)
Vilarinho, Cristina catv@fe.up.pt (+351) 225082161 G002 (FEUP)
Vázquez, Isabel ivazquez@fe.up.pt (+351) 225081919 G417 (FEUP)
Z Zeferino, João zeferino@dec.uc.pt (+351) 239797159 FCTUC